NYCB Fall Digital Season III
NYCB Fall Digital Season III
NYCB continues their Fall Digital Season with encore footage of electrifying ballet, with choreography by George Balanchine and Jerome Robbins.
NYCB online
October 13, 2020 | 8:00 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Brahms-Schoenberg Quartet (First Movement)
Ashley Bouder, Russell Janzen, Emily Kikta
Conductor: Andrew Litton
Duo Concertant
Megan Fairchild, Anthony Huxley
Solo Violinist: Arturo Delmoni
Solo Pianist: Elaine Chelton
Dances at a Gathering (Scherzo and Finale)
Megan Fairchild, Sterling Hyltin, Unity Phelan, Tyler Angle, Adrian Danchig-Waring, and Peter Walker, with Ashley Bouder, Lauren King, Gonzalo Garcia, and Roman Mejia
Solo Pianist: Susan Walters
Symphony in C (Fourth Movement and Finale)
Erica Pereira and Troy Schumacher, with Ashley Bouder, Maria Kowroski, Indiana Woodward, Joseph Gordon, Tyler Angle, and Sebastian Villarini-Velez
Conductor: Clotilde Otranto

Event details

Watch on Facebook, YouTube, or NYCB's homepage. No registration is required. This program will be available for streaming for seven days, until 10/20 at 8pm.

Presented by

New York City Ballet
New York, NY

Image: Photo by Paul Kolnik