Randall Goosby, violin and Zhu Wang, piano
Randall Goosby, violin and Zhu Wang, piano
The Morgan continues their Young Concert Artists series with a lunchtime performance of Ravel, Brahms, and two works by Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson.
The Morgan Library & Museum online
April 07, 2021 | 12:00 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Maurice Ravel
Sonata No. 2 in G Major, M. 77
Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson
Blue/s Forms for Solo Violin
Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson
Louisiana Blues Strut: A Cakewalk for Solo Violin
Johannes Brahms
Sonata No. 3 in D minor, Op. 108

How to watch

Watch live on The Morgan's Facebook page. No registration required.

Presented by

The Morgan Library & Museum
New York, NY

Image: Randall Goosby / photo by Matt Dine