Young Ideas / Parting Thoughts
Young Ideas / Parting Thoughts
Experience the peerless artistry of CMS with newly curated full-length HD concerts featuring archival video recordings woven together into never-before-heard concert pairings. Intermission will feature a Q&A with the artists.
Chamber Music Society online
January 21, 2021 | 7:30 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Sonata in E-flat major for Violin and Piano, Op. 12, No. 3 (1797-98)
Sonatine for Flute and Piano (1943)
Quartet in F minor for Strings, Op. 80 (1847)

How to watch

Watch on CMS's website. No registration required. The event will remain available for on-demand viewing for one week.

Presented by

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
New York, NY

Image: Schumann Quartet / Chamber Music Society