Experience the peerless artistry of CMS with newly curated full-length HD concerts featuring archival video recordings woven together into never-before-heard concert pairings. Intermission will feature a Q&A with the artists.
Chamber Music Society online
November 17, 2020 | 7:30 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Sextet No. 1 in B-flat major for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Two Cellos, Op. 18
Sextet in D major for Piano, Violin, Two Violas, Cello, and Bass, Op. 110

How to watch

Watch live on CMS's website at the time of the event.

Presented by

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
New York, NY

Image: Kristin Lee, Jon Kimura Parker, Clive Greensmith, Cynthia Phelps / courtesy of Chamber Music Society