Artist Series: Gilles Vonsattel
Artist Series: Gilles Vonsattel
Hear a chamber music recital with a work for piano, clarinet, and cello by Beethoven, a solo piano work by Liszt, and more. Intermission will feature a Q&A with the artists.
Chamber Music Society online
June 17, 2021 | 7:30 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Trio in B-flat major for Clarinet (or Violin), Cello, and Piano, Op. 11 (1797)
The Sufferings of the Queen of France for Piano, Op. 23 (1793)
“Funérailles” from Harmonies poétiques et religieuses for Piano (1849)
“Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues” from Four North American Ballads for Piano (1978-79)
Carmen Fantasy for Two Pianos (2010)

How to watch

Watch on CMS's website. No registration required. The video will remain available on demand through 6/24.

Presented by

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
New York, NY

Image: Gilles Vonsattel