Billy Hart at 80
Billy Hart at 80
The Billy Hart Quartet – consisting of Mark Turner (saxophone), Ethan Iverson (piano), Ben Street (bass), and Billy Hart (drums) – was formed in 2003 and has played to packed houses each year in New York.
Jazz at Lincoln Center online
December 03, 2020 | 7:30 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Mark Turner
Ethan Iverson
Ben Street
Billy Hart

How to watch

Ticket purchase is required to access this event.

Rebroadcasts for different time zones will be available.

Presented by

Jazz at Lincoln Center
New York, NY

Image: Billy Hart / courtesy of Jazz at Lincoln Center