Evenings at the Townhouse: Beethoven
Evenings at the Townhouse: Beethoven
Watch a performance by the Calidore String Quartet of Beethoven's Quartet in C minor, Op. 18, No. 4 and Beethoven's Quartet in E minor, Op. 59, No. 2, “Razumovsky."
Chamber Music Society online
July 19, 2021 | 7:30 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Quartet in C minor for Strings, Op. 18, No. 4 (1799-1800)
Quartet in E minor for Strings, Op. 59, No. 2, “Razumovsky” (1806)

How to watch

Watch on CMS's website. No registration required.

Presented by

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
New York, NY

Image: Courtesy of the Calidore String Quartet