Intimate Bach
Intimate Bach
Experience the peerless artistry of CMS with newly curated full-length HD concerts featuring archival video recordings woven together into never-before-heard concert pairings. Intermission will feature a Q&A with the artists.
Chamber Music Society online
December 06, 2020 | 5:00 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Trio Sonata in C minor for Flute, Violin, and Continuo, from Musical Offering, BWV 1079 (1747)
Sonata in G minor transcribed for Cello and Continuo, BWV 1029 (Before 1741)
Cantata Ich habe genug, BWV 82 (1727)

How to watch

Watch live on CMS's website. The full event will remain available to watch on demand for one week.

Presented by

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
New York, NY

Image: Ryan Speedo Green, Orion String Quartet, Timothy Cobb, Stephen Taylor / Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center