Modern Voices
Modern Voices
Enjoy a virtual concert with works by Scriabin and Shostakovich, in addition to Debussy's only string quartet, the Quartet in G minor. Intermission will feature a Q&A with the artists.
Chamber Music Society online
February 25, 2021 | 7:30 pm
Get tickets

Performance details

Selected Preludes (arr. for Clarinet and Piano) (1894-95, arr. 1986)
Quartet in G minor for Strings, Op. 10 (1893)
From Jewish Folk Poetry for Soprano, Alto, Tenor, and Piano, Op. 79 (1948)

How to watch

Watch on CMS's website. No registration required. The full event will remain available for on-demand viewing for one week.

Presented by

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
New York, NY

Image: Gilbert Kalish, Miles Mykkanen, Mané Galoyan, and Sara Couden / courtesy of Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center