Virtuoso Violins
Virtuoso Violins
Experience the peerless artistry of CMS with newly curated full-length HD concerts featuring archival video recordings woven together into never-before-heard concert pairings. Join the artists for a live Q&A during intermission.
Chamber Music Society online
October 13, 2020 | 7:30 pm
Get tickets

Program details

Georg Philipp Telemann
Concerto in D major for Four Violins, TWV 40:202
Richard Strauss
Sonata in E-flat major for Violin and Piano, Op. 18
Gabriel Fauré
Quartet No. 1 in C minor for Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello, Op. 15

Performer details

Orion Weiss
Wu Han
Artistic Director / Piano
Francisco Fullana
Paul Huang
Sean Lee
Danbi Um
Matthew Lipman
Clive Greensmith

Presented by

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
New York, NY

About This Event

Watch live on CMS’s website at the time of the event. No registration is required.

The full event will remain available to watch on demand for one week.

Image: Paul Huang, Wu Han, Clive Greensmith, and Matthew Lipman / Chamber Music Society